Aeroflot and KLM lost my baggage

Dear readers,

this week I flew a combination of flights on KLM and Aeroflot and during my transfer in Amsterdam they lost my baggage.

Unfortunately the follow up was quite poor as nobody wanted to be responsible. KLM told its the mistake of Aeroflot and vice-versa. It took them nearly 72 hours to get my back delivered, even though there are five daily flights between the cities and from the airport it takes maximum one hour. Luckily a friend in Amsterdam could help me, or it would have taken a lot more time than it already took.

I will tell you more about this trip in my next report, which will be uploaded soon!

Leave a Reply

